Skip to Main Content

Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2020 (Semester 1)

Classes Begin

Monday, August 10, 2020

Last Day to Add/Drop

Monday, August 31, 2020

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 7, 2020

Last Day to Drop with DR Grade

Wednesday, November 2, 2020

Veteran’s day Observed (No Classes)

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)

Fri-Sat, November 26-27, 2020

Last Regular Class Day

Friday, December 4, 2020

Finals Week

Mon-Fri, December 7-11, 2020

End of Term

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Deadline for Faculty to Submit Grades

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Grades Available for Students

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

Spring Semester 2021 (Semester 2)

Classes Begin

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Last Day to Add/Drop

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Martin Luther King Day Holiday

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Last Day to Drop with a DR Grade

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Last Regular Class Day

Friday, April 17, 2021

Finals Week

Mon-Fri, April 19-23, 2021

Semester Break (No Classes)

Mon-Fri, April 26-May 7, 2021

Summer Semester 2021 (Semester 3)

Classes Begin

Monday, May 10, 2021

Last Day to Add/Drop

Monday, May 17, 2021

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 31, 2021

Last Day to Drop with a DR Grade

Monday, June 28, 2021

Independence Day Holiday

Observed Monday, July 5, 2021

End of Term

Friday, July 30, 2021

Semester Break (No Classes)

Monday-Friday, August 2-6, 2021

Fall Semester 2021 (Semester 4)

Classes Begin

Monday, August 9, 2021

Last Day to Add/Drop

Monday, August 30, 2021

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 6, 2021

Last Day to Drop with DR Grade

Wednesday, November 1, 2021

Veteran’s day Observed (No Classes)

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)

Friday, November 26, 2021

Last Regular Class Day

Friday, December 3, 2021

Finals Week

Mon-Fri, December 6-10, 2021

Deadline for Faculty to Submit Grades

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Grades Available for Students

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Christmas Day Observed

Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year’s Day Observed

Friday, December 31, 2021

Spring Semester 2022 (Semester 5 – Rotations 1 – 3)

Rotations Begin

Monday, January 3, 2022

Martin Luther King Day Holiday (No Classes)

Monday, January 17, 2022

Last Day to Add/Drop

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Last Day to Drop with a DR Grade

Monday, March 21, 2022

Summer Semester 2022 (Semester 6 – Rotations 4 - 6)

Rotations Begin

Monday, May 9, 2022

Last Day to Add/Drop

Monday, May 16 2022

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 30, 2022

Last Day to Drop with a DR Grade

Monday, June 27, 2022

Independence Day Holiday (No Classes)

Monday, July 4, 2022

Fall Semester 2022 (Semester 7 – Rotations 7 - 9)

Rotations Begin

Monday, August 8, 2022

Last Day to Add/Drop

Monday, August 29, 2022

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 5, 2022

Last Day to Drop with DR Grade

Monday, October 31, 2022

Veteran’s day Observed (No Classes)

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)

Friday, November 25-26, 2022

Finals Week

Monday-Saturday, December 5-10, 2022

Commencement

TBA

Winter Break 1 (No Classes)

Friday, December 23, 2022

Christmas Day Observed (No Classes)

Monday, December 26, 2022

Winter Break 2 (No Classes)

Friday, December 30, 2022