Steering Committee



Committee Members	Role
Joe Leigh Simpson, M.D.	Chair
Sonia Benitez, C.P.A.	Co-Chair
Eneida Roldan, M.D., MPH, MBA	Co-Chair
Dollie Green, M.D.	Member
Pedro Lopez, M.D.	Member
Barbara Rodriguez, Ed.D.	Member

Committee Members	Role
Vivian Obeso, M.D.	Working Group Co-Chair
Steven Ory, M.D.	Working Group Co-Chair
David Brown, M.D.	Working Group Co-Chair
Sarah Stumbar, M.D.	Working Group Co-Chair
Minesh Mehta, M.D.	Working Group Co-Chair
Madhavan Nair, Ph.D.	Working Group Co-Chair
Sheldon Cherry, M.D.	Working Group Co-Chair
Rebecca Toonkel, M.D.	Working Group Co-Chair