Executive Committee



Committee Member Title & Name		Role
HWCOM Dean; Senior Vice President for Health Affairs	Robert Sackstein, M.D., Ph.D.	Chair
Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs	Carolyn Runowicz, M.D.	Member
Interim Executive Associate Dean of Student Affairs	Adrian Jones, J.D.	Member
Executive Associate Dean for Research	Charles Dimitroff, Ph.D.	Member
Senior Adviser to the President	Robert Donley, Ph.D.	Member
Professor	Joe Leigh Simpson, M.D.	Steering Committee Chair (Non-Voting)
Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration	Sonia Benitez, C.P.A.	Steering Committee Co-Chair (Non-Voting)
Chief Executive Officer of the Health Care Network; Associate Dean for International Affairs	Eneida Roldan, M.D., MPH, MBA	Steering Committee Co-Chair (Non-Voting)